There used to be a setting to do this, but I don’t see it anymore. I’ve looked all over the settings menu.
It should be, for you at the top of https://discuss.privacyguides.net/u/blibly/preferences/profile
that’s where it is for me.
Oh so I’m just blind. Thanks